Contracting party

Lincoln GmbH & Co. KG

Whether lubrication is required at just a few points or at many thousands – Lincoln / SKF offers solutions for all problems relating to central lubrication, components for lubrication systems and service in the area of lubrication technology for customers throughout the world.

Phone: +49 622733-0
Fax: +49 622733-259


Palfinger GmbH

Established in 1932, PALFINGER has been one of the leading international manufacturers of hydraulic lifting, loading and handling systems for many years. A multinational corporation with its headquarters in Salzburg in Austria, the group has production and assembly sites in Europe and in North and South America.

Phone: +49 8654 477-0
Fax: +49 8654 477-4000


Westfalen AG

Westfalen AG is active in the business units industrial gases, Westfalengas (liquid gas/propane) and petrol stations.

Phone: +49 251 695-211
Fax:+49 251 695-194


MAFI Transport-Systeme GmbH

MAFI Transport-Systeme GmbH is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of tractors for in-plant transport in ports, industry, logistics and distribution centres. MAFI diesel tractors are used throughout the world to move containers and semi-trailers and for loading and unloading roro ships.

Its portfolio is completed by swan-neck trailers, cargo and roll trailers, container chassis, as well as industrial and heavy-duty trailers. MAFI also builds and supplies industrial battery-operated electric tractors, operating in an environmentally-friendly manner with no emissions. Our products meet the highest technological standards and regulations. Quality and sustainability are our top priorities.

Phone: +49 9341 899-0
Fax: +49 9341 899-107


News

2018 - SSM - the leading international maritime trade fair / Wind Energy
Liebe Kunden, wir freuen uns, im September wieder auf der SSM und auf der Wind Energy in Hamburg ausstellen zu können....

More info
Datenschutz Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Vertragspartner

SKF Lubrication Systems Germany GmbH / Lincoln

Ob wenige Schmierstellen zu versorgen sind oder viele Tausend - Lincoln / SKF bietet Lösungen für alle Fragen der Zentralschmierung, Komponenten für Schmiersysteme sowie Service im Bereich Schmiertechnik für Kunden in aller Welt.

Telefon: +49 622733-0
Fax: +49 622733-259


Palfinger GmbH

Das 1932 gegründete Unternehmen PALFINGER zählt seit Jahren zu den international führenden Herstellern hydraulischer Hebe-, Lade- und Handlingsysteme. Als multinationale Unternehmensgruppe mit Sitz im österreichischen Salzburg verfügt der Konzern über Produktions- und Montagestandorte in Europa sowie Nord- und Südamerika.

Telefon: +49 8654 477-0
Fax: +49 8654 477-4000


Westfalen AG

Die Westfalen AG ist in den Geschäftsbereichen Technische Gase, Westfalengas (Flüssiggas/Propan) sowie Tankstellen tätig.

Telefon: +49 251 695-211
Fax:+49 251 695-194


MAFI Transport-Systeme GmbH

MAFI Transport-Systeme GmbH ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Zugmaschinen für den innerbetrieblichen Transport in Seehäfen, Industrie, Logistik- und Distributionszentren. MAFI Diesel-Zugmaschinen werden weltweit zum Umsetzen von Containern und Sattelaufliegern und zum Be- und Entladen von RoRo-Schiffen eingesetzt.

Das Portfolio wird ergänzt durch Schwanenhälse, Cargo- und Rolltrailer, Containerchassis sowie Industrie- und Schwerlastanhänger. Für den umweltfreundlichen, abgasfreien Einsatz in der Industrie baut und liefert MAFI batteriebetriebene Elektroschlepper. Unsere Produkte entsprechen höchsten technologischen Standards und Vorschriften. Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit haben oberste Priorität.

Telefon: +49 9341 899-0
Fax: +49 9341 899-107


Aktuell

2018 - SSM - the leading international maritime trade fair / Wind Energy
Liebe Kunden, wir freuen uns, im September wieder auf der SSM und auf der Wind Energy in Hamburg ausstellen zu können....

Mehr Infos
Datenschutz Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.